SDJW thanks its July 2015 contributors

SDJewish WorldSAN DIEGO (SDJW) – During the month of July, San Diego Jewish World was privileged to publish works by the following writers and photographers.   We would like to take this opportunity to say thank you and publicly express our appreciation.

To access works by these contributors on San Diego Jewish World, type or copy their name into the search box just above the masthead.

David Amos

Laurie Baron

Edwin Black

Dan Bloom

Shoshana Bryen

Stephen Bryen

Toby Klein Greenwald

Donald H. Harrison

Natasha Josefowitz

Rabbi Ben Kamin

Morton Klein

Steve Kramer

Lloyd Levy

Jenn Lindsay

Sam Litvin

J. Zel Lurie

Daniel Mandel

Michael Mantell

Kenneth L. Marcus

Rabbi Dow Marmur

Shor Masori

David Ogul

Michael Ordman

Sheila Orysiek

Erin Philips

Mimi Pollack

Fred Reiss

Rabbi Leonard Rosenthal

Gary Rotto

Sheryl Rowling

Max Samarov

Sara Schoonmaker

Ira Sharkansky

Dorothea Shefer-Vanson

Anav Silverman

Joe Spier

Eric George Tauber

Bruce S. Ticker

Eva Trieger

Eileen Wingard

Isaac Yetiv

Mark D. Zimmerman

One Response to “SDJW thanks its July 2015 contributors”

  1. Eva trieger says:

    It is a pleasure! Thanks for the opportunity.
    — Eva Trieger, Solana Beach, California


Please help us defray the costs of providing this free service with your non-tax-deductible contribution in any amount

Most recent 100 posts


Follow this blog

Email address