SDJW thanks its October 2015 writers

SAN DIEGO (SDJW) – San Diego Jewish World acknowledges and thanks those writers whose works appeared on our daily news website during the month of October.  They were:

Yael Aires
Laurie Baron
Dan Bloom
Shoshana Bryen
Morris Casuto
Ben Cohen
Richard L. Cravatts
Toby Klein Greenwald
Donald H. Harrison
Natasha Josefowitz
Rabbi Ben Kamin
Steve Kramer
Diana Lerner
Lauren Lizerbram
Daniel Lubetzky
J. Zel Lurie
Michael R. Mantell
Rabbi Dow Marmur
Abraham H. Miller
Michael Ordman
Sheila Orysiek
Erin Philips
Fred Reiss
Edward L. Rubin
Melanie Rubin
Sara Schoonmaker
Ira Sharkansky
Barry Shaw
Dorothea Shefer-Vanson
Anav Silverman
Daniel Sokatch
Joe Spier
Jennie Starr
Rabbi Reuven H. Taff
Eva Trieger
Eileen Wingard
Isaac Yetiv
Mark D. Zimmerman

Click here for reuse options!
Copyright 2015 San Diego Jewish World
Please help us defray the costs of providing this free service with your non-tax-deductible contribution in any amount

Most recent 100 posts


Follow this blog

Email address